An Adoption Shower

Standard

WP_20151013_001

They got me again! I thought it was a meeting. Nope.

I couldn’t ask to work with a more awesome bunch of people. More often than not then have been there. Literally RIGHT THERE when so many milestones of both Jude’s and Gabriel’s adoptions have happened. They have shared the moments of sheer delight and endured the weeks and months of agonizing wait and silence.

In working in family medicine they are my other family. I couldn’t be more blessed.

One response »

Leave a Reply

