Someone had a crazy hair day!

Standard

In a passport photo that proves beyond a reasonable doubt that the 80’s have come back into fashion; I saw an updated photo of Jude today.

Amazing. I will never be able to describe it well, but since I still cannot post a photo: there is mohawks and cowlicks and multicolored hairclips and neon pink. NEON PINK EVERYWHERE. I can seriously imagine that Madonna’s “Lucky Star” was playing in the background. Still, I am quite relieved to know 2 things: 1. I am now not the only member of this family with a highly embarassing photo from my early years that could go on awkwardfamilyphotos.com and 2. I am now not the only member of this family with the craziest hair, like ever.

Her hair has grown quite a bit since December, and perhaps she has grown a little (tough to tell from the photo). But it is easy to tell that she is healthy, happy and having a great time.

Leave a Reply

