Friday is the day.

Standard

I have been closely watching the MOJ website all weekend to see if it was updated with the new waiting children list. Mid-morning, it finally came out. πŸ˜€

The 2 girls I’m interested in are listed there πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

According to the website the file distribution will take place this coming Friday at 11:00 AM Bulgaria time (4 AM here). πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

For “Z***” who has been waiting for 6 months on that list and for “A***” who has been waiting 4 months (wether or not fate chooses me to be their Mum), I hope that Friday is the day that their waiting ends.

Obviously I hope that Friday is the day my waiting ends too.

Leave a Reply

