Peace and Happiness

Standard

So as part of a little congratulations to myself for completing the great paperwork chase I have purchased something to decorate the children’s bedrooms with: Kinderkram mobiles

kinderkram-wooden-mobile-fairy-3

kinderkram-wooden-mobile-moon-stars-base

Aren’t they sweet? I thought so. And bonus: Bella Luna Toys is based right here in Maine so I’m supporting the local economy.

It’s worthwile to note that a sort of peace and tranquility has come over me in the past few days. It maybe be the fact that spring is finally starting here in central Maine, but I think it has more to do with the fact that everything I have been working towards the past 9 months has finally come to fruition. A calmness has come over me…one I haven’t known now in over a year.

If this will be the overriding mood of my long wait until a referral than I shall not mind one bit.

Leave a Reply

